Community Lunch Menu

As part of our food philosophy, we are committed to celebrating seasonality and locally grown food. Check out our daily menu at the Neighbourhood House, or give us a call to find out what’s for lunch that day.

Monday, March 4 PWYC

Vegan Soul Food w/ Mac’n’cheese & Corn bread

Tuesday, March 5 $5

Garden salad & Jerk Chicken with Rice & Peas

Wednesday, March 6 PWYC

Nourish Bowl – Peanut Noodle Bowl

Thursday, March 7 $5

Harvest soup & Fish cake with Couscous

Monday, March 11 PWYC

Dhal with Roasted Cauliflower & Coconut Rice

Tuesday, March 12 $5

Harvest soup & Pulled Pork with Mashed Veggies

Wednesday, March 13  PWYC

Nourish Bowl – Middle Eastern Bowl w/ Couscous

Thursday, March 14  $5

Kale Salad & Guinness Beef Stew & Bread Butter Pudding

Monday, March 18 PWYC

Pad Thai w/ Rice Noodles

Tuesday, March 19 $5

Harvest Soup & Chicken Souvlaki with Rice Pilaf

Wednesday, March 20 PWYC

Nourish Bowl – Euro Potato Salad Bowl

Thursday, March 21 $5

Garden Salad & Pork Ribs with Roast Veggies

Monday, March 25 PWYC

Baked Yam w/ Ginger Dressing & Greens

Tuesday, March 26 $5

Harvest soup & Beef Stroganoff with Egg Noodles

Wednesday, March 27 PWYC

Nourish Bowl Korean Bibimbap w/ Rice

Thursday, March 28 $5

Garden salad & Roast Chicken with Barley Risotto

Is Gluten a no go? Are you allergic to shellfish? Lactose Intolerant? Halal Meat? We strive to accommodate your dietary restrictions. Please let us know a week in advance and we’ll do our very best to accommodate you.